• Save Big With Our Preferred Business Partners!

        "I Personally Stand Behind these People I refer to You!"

     

      Whether you are looking for a Real Estate Attorney, Home Inspector or just someone to paint your home, we have arranged special offers with reputable companies to help you. Our partners can help cut the costs associated with buying or selling your home. Check out the links listed below for more information.

    1. Ed Tuohy Mountain Moving & Storage ;http://www.mountainmoving.com/Home.aspx

    2. Traci Skinner - Prime Lending:  http://www.traciskinner.com/contactus

    3. Gordon Hemminger - Tax Consulting and Preparation :  http://hemtax.com/2.html

    4. David Yando - Real Estate Specialist Attorney:  http://www.yandolaw.com/contact-us

    5. Scott Junge - Rosedale Gardens - Landscape Specialist: http://rosedalegardens.com/

    6. Matt O'Haleck -Hammond Knoll - Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning: http://hammondknoll.com/index.php?q=contact

    7. Lee Mentzos - Knight Safe & Lock : http://www.knightsafe.com/about.html

    8. Richard Wilkerson - Septic System Design:  ricwilkerson@comcast.net

     9. Eric Amundson - Website Design and Update services - http://www.Ivycat.com  

    10. Amy Kalafatich - Chicago Title & Escrow - amy.kalafatich@cct.com

     11.David C. - Office Furniture Doctor, Inc. - Furniture repair and re-Upholstery- OFURNDOC@aol.com